Home / Explore / Home Loans / Contact Team

Contact the mortgage team

When it comes to buying or selling your home, there’s no question too big or too small for our team of experts.

Call Us

866-226-5225 and say "New Mortgage" Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CT.

Email Us

Fill out this form and one of our Mortgage Loan Officers will connect with you.

Meet the TFCU mortgage loan officers

Julie Contreras
612-844-4591
julie.contreras@thrivent.com
NMLS 1682737
Start an application
Deb Dorff
612-844-4015
deborah.dorff@thrivent.com
NMLS 800274
Start an application
Doug Jossart
320-760-0815
douglas.jossart@thrivent.com
NMLS 757016
Start an application
Eva Lee
612-844-7108
eva.lee@thrivent.com
NMLS 480179
Start an application
Jill Mansfield
920-442-5151
jill.mansfield@thrivent.com
NMLS 803578
Start an application
Lori Nackers
920-858-1242
lori.nackers@thrivent.com
NMLS 553916
Start an application
Vicki Nyman
612-844-5071
vicki.nyman@thrivent.com
NMLS 1682780
Start an application
Arthur Swain
856-470-6577
arthur.swain@thrivent.com
NMLS 1455173
Start an application

Contact Us

* Indicates required field

Privacy Policy – Protecting the privacy of your data is a responsibility we take seriously.

By sending this request, I agree that a Thrivent Federal Credit Union representative may call me at the phone number(s) I provided, even though I may be on a Do Not Call Registry and/or it may be a wireless number.

All loans and lines of credit are subject to credit application, qualification and approval. Must qualify for membership.